2018-2019 SNA School Calendar

School Calendar 2018-2019

Click for a printable copy of the 2018-2019 SNA school calendar.(updated 5/2018)

 

Wednesday, August 22 - Teacher In-service day

Thursday, August 23 - First day of school - REQUIRED - dismissal at 11am

Friday, August 24 - Full Day - First School Mass - 8:30am

Monday, September 3 - NO SCHOOL - Labor Day

Friday, September 28 - NO SCHOOL - Teacher In-Service Day

Friday, October 5 - WALK-A-THON

Wednesday, October 10 - Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:00-8:00 P.M.

Thursday, October 11 - Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:00-8:00 P.M.

Friday, October 12 - NO SCHOOL

Monday, October 15 - NO SCHOOL (IF we meet our Walk-A-Thon goal)

Thursday, November 8 - End of 1st Trimester

Friday, November 9 - NO SCHOOL - Records Day

Wednesday, November 21 - Friday, November 23 - NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 20 - Dismissal at 11:00 A.M. - Start of Christmas Break - Friday, January 4, 2019 - NO SCHOOL

Monday, January 7, 2019 - Classes Resume

Monday, January 21 - NO SCHOOL - MLK Jr. DAY

Monday, February 4 - NO SCHOOL

Friday, February 15 - NO SCHOOL

Monday, Febraruy 18 - NO SCHOOL - President’s Day

Thursday, February 28 - End of 2nd Trimester

Friday, March 1 - NO SCHOOL - Records Day

Thursday, March 14Parent-Teacher Conferences - 3:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Friday, March 15 - NO SCHOOL

Monday, April 1 - NO SCHOOL - Teacher In-Service Day

Thursday, April 18Holy Thursday, Early dismissal at 11:00 

Friday, April 19 - Friday, April 26 - NO SCHOOL - Spring Break

Monday, April 29 - Classes Resume

Monday, May 13 - NO SCHOOL

Monday, May 27 - NO SCHOOL- Memorial Day

Tuesday, June 4Last Day of School – DISMISSAL 11:00 A.M.

Wednesday, June 5 - NO SHOOL - Teacher In-Service Day