News and Events Listing

Spring Music Program

Thursday, May 2, 2019

All grades will be performing......Thursday, May 2nd. Students should be dropped off between 6:10-6:20 to their homerooms. Program begins at 6:30pm. An ice cream social will be hosted immediately following the program by the PTO.

Click here for more information

Friday, May 10th:  Fifth Grade Mother’s Day Tea

Friday, May 10, 2019

NO SCHOOL

Monday, May 13, 2019

ALL school bowling event

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

A permission slip is needed for all. It will also include a pizza lunch!!

SPARTENCE!  (Spaghetti Dinner, art and science fair)

Thursday, May 16, 2019

5-7pm

YOU ARE CORDIALLY INVITED TO OUR END OF THE YEAR EVENTS

Friday, May 24, 2019

Click here for more information

Memorial Day:  No School

Monday, May 27, 2019

Special Choir for SNA Eighth Grade Graduation Mass!!

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Graduation Mass at 6:30 p.m., Wednesday, May 29 at Saint John the Evangelist Church in Deer Park. This is a special Choir of any students from grades 2 through 7 who would like to participate.

Click here for more information

8th Grade Graduation

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wednesday, May 29th: Graduation at 6:30 at St. John the Evangelist in Deer Park

Field Day!

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Thursday, May 30th

Last Day of School

Friday, May 31, 2019

At regular dismissal time

Summer Meals from the Cincinnati Public Library

Friday, May 31, 2019

Press Release 2019 - Starting June 3–Aug. 16 weekdays at the Main Library and SELECT other Library locations.

Click here for more information